A+ | A- | Grievance/Suggestion
List of candidates appearing in Departmental Accounts Examination for Engineering Officer & Subordinates in Feb, 2017    *|||*   Notification For DAE of Ministerial Establishment Dated 06.02.2017    *|||*   Training Calendar for the Financial Year 2017-18    *|||*   Nomination of Nodal Officer to attend meetings regarding training    *|||*   To fill up the post of Superintending Engineer/Executive Engineer/ Assistant Executive Engineer-Assistant Engineers -(Electrical) in the BBMB against share quota post of HVPNL-option-consent thereof    *|||*   Final seniority list of AE electrical 31.03.2016    *|||*   Appointment to the post of General Manager (Engineering) on deputation basis in the Food Corportion of India    *|||*   Registration of Candidates For Departmental Accounts Examination    *|||*   Submission of Allowances Performa and Updating of Saving details for the purpose of Income tax calculation for the F.Y 2016-2017(A.Y 2017-2018).    *|||*   HARYANA POWER UTILITIES, DAE FOR ENGINEERING OFFICERS EXAMINATION, OCTOBER 2016 MARKS STATEMENT & INTIMATION FOR VERIFICATION OF ANSWER SHEETS    *|||*   SWARNA JAYANTI 2016    *|||*   Revised Tentative Seniority list of Assistant Engineers/Electrical in HVPNL as on 31.03.2016- Extension in time    *|||*   Revised Tentative Seniority List of Assistant Engineers/Electrical in HVPNL as on 31.03.2016    *|||*   Written Test Result, Answer Key and Final Evaluation Sheet for AE,JE and UDC IT under Special Recruitment    *|||*   Declaration of Result for the Posts of AE, JE and UDC/IT of Special Recruitment

Board of Directors as on 07.02.2017

Name Designation
Shri Anurag Rastogi, IAS Chairman

Shri Vineet Garg, IAS

 Managing Director

Shri Shatrujeet Singh Kapoor, IPS

(Chairman Cum Managing Director, UHBVNL & DHBVNL)


Smt. Ashima Brar, IAS

Special Secretary Finance

Director (Non-Official)

Shri Jatinder Kumar Juneja


Director (Whole Time)

Shri Ajmer Singh Gill


Director (Whole Time)

Shri Anjuli Chandra

(Chief Engineer,CEA)

Director (Non-official)

Shri Manish Khurana, CA

Director (Non-official)

Shri Prabhakar Singh

(Executive Director, PGCIL)

Director (Non-official)



Shri Harish Gulati

Company Secretary